Rahmen Slideshow

Ferienhof Kasparbauer in Radstadt

Summer & winter vacation on a farm in Radstadt, Austria

Our Ferienhof Kasparbauer is in a top location nestled in the magnificent landscape between Radstadt and Obertauern. Surrounded by lush meadows and away from all traffic, our farm is the ideal vacation home for the whole family for your farm holiday in Salzburger Land.

With cats, cows, rabbits, and the typical attributes of a traditional farm, your children will have an especially delightful time. Our well-equipped vacation apartments for 2 – 8 people and single rooms will make your farm holiday unforgettable.

Farm vacation in Radstadt, Salzburger Land

A farm holiday is perfectly suited for families. Our farm is located in the district of Kaspardörfl in Radstadt. Take advantage of our family highlights: little traffic in the quiet district of Kaspardörfl, many animals on the farm, and plenty of room for running around and playing. In the large garden your kids will find play equipment, a trampoline with safety net, a sand box, swings, slide, and much more. After an active vacation day in the nature of Salzburger Land, you can relax in the beautiful vacation apartments. The high-quality amenities guarantee the highest of vacation comfort.

Awaiting you at the farm

  • Sincere hospitality
  • Beautiful, renovated vacation apartments
  • In & outdoor children’s paradise
  • Weekly guest activities
  • Farm animals & petting zoo
  • Comfortable wellness world with sauna, tanning booth, relaxation room, & loungers
  • Free WLAN

Living in harmony with nature

For many centuries now, living in harmony with nature has been the guiding principle of the Kirchner family.  At Ferienhof Kasparbauer, you have the opportunity to immerse yourself in traditional farm life and breathe in the fresh country air! Above all, your children will love the adventure of the ancestral farm in Radstadt. Our animals also look forward to all the petting by your kids during a family vacation in Austria.

Radstadt Logo Henriette Logo Ski Aamde Logo Salzburger Land Logo Bauernhof Logo Österreich Logo Urlaub am Bauernhof Logo Pinoccio Altenmarkt

Rahmen Slideshow

Ferienhof Kasparbauer in Radstadt

Bauernhofurlaub, Sommer- & Winterurlaub in Radstadt, Österreich

Unser Ferienhof Kasparbauer befindet sich in Toplage, eingebettet in herrlicher Landschaft zwischen Radstadt und Obertauern. Umgeben von saftigen Wiesen und fernab von jeglichem Verkehr ist unser Bauernhof das ideale Urlaubsdomizil für Ihren Urlaub am Bauernhof im Salzburger Land für die ganze Familie.

Bei Katzen, Kühen, Hasen und der typischen Charakteristik eines traditionellen Bauernhofes fühlen sich auch Ihre Kinder “tierisch” wohl. Unsere bestens ausgestatteten Ferienwohnungen für 2 – 8 Personen und Einzelzimmer machen Ihren Urlaub am Bauernhof unvergesslich.

Bauernhofurlaub in Radstadt, Salzburger Land

Urlaub am Bauernhof in Radstadt, Salzburger Land - Ausstattung
Ferienwohnung für 4 – 6 Personen im Apartmenthaus – Urlaub am Bauernhof in Radstadt - Ferienhof Kasparbauer

Urlaub am Bauernhof ist vor allem für Familien ideal geeignet. Unser Bauernhof befindet sich im Ortsteil Kaspardörfl in Radstadt. Profitieren Sie von unseren Familienhighlights: wenig Verkehr im ruhigen Ortsteil Kaspardörfl, viele Tiere am Bauernhof und reichlich Platz zum Herumtoben. Im großen Garten finden Ihre Kids viel Spielzeug, ein Trampolin mit Sicherheitsnetz, eine Sandkiste, Schaukeln, Rutschen und vieles mehr. Richtig entspannen können Sie nach Ihren aktiven Urlaubstagen in der Natur im Salzburger Land in den schönen Ferienwohnungen. Die komfortable Ausstattung garantiert höchsten Urlaubskomfort.

Das erwartet Sie am Ferienhof

  • Herzliche Gastfreundschaft
  • Schöne, renovierte Ferienwohnungen
  • In- & Outdoor-Kinderparadies
  • Wöchentliche Gästeaktivitäten
  • Bauernhoftiere & Streichelzoo
  • Komfortable Wellnesswelt mit Sauna, Solarium, Ruheraum & Liegen
  • Gratis W-Lan
Erbhof - Urlaub am Bauernhof am Ferienhof Kasparbauer

Leben im Einklang mit der Natur

Seit nun schon vielen Jahrhunderten ist das Leben im Einklang mit der Natur das Leitbild der Familie Kirchner. Auf dem Ferienhof Kasparbauer haben Sie die Möglichkeit, in das traditionelle Bauernhofleben einzutauchen und frische Landluft zu schnuppern! Vor allem Ihre Kinder werden die Abenteuer auf dem Erbhof in Radstadt lieben. Unsere Tiere freuen sich schon auf die Streicheleinheiten Ihrer Kids im Familienurlaub in Österreich.

Radstadt Logo Henriette Logo Ski Aamde Logo Salzburger Land Logo Bauernhof Logo Österreich Logo Urlaub am Bauernhof Logo Pinoccio Altenmarkt